logo

chelfitsch “Time’s Journey Through a Room” Spring Tour 2016

About the event

TOURS
▼▲ KUNSTENFESTIVALDESARTS (Brussels/Belgium) ▲▼
*Performed in Japanese with Dutch and French surtitles

【SCHEDULE】
06 May (Fri) 20:30
07 May (Sat) 18:00
08 May (Sun) 20:30
10 May (Tue) 20:30
11 May (Wed) 20:30
12 May (Thu) 20:30

【VENUE】
Beursschouwburg

【DETAILS】
http://www.kfda.be/en/program/times-journey-through-a-room

▼▲ Künstlerhaus Mousonturm (Frankfurt/Germany) ▲▼
*Performed in Japanese with English and German surtitles

【SCHEDULE】
18 May (Wed) 20:00 *artist talk after the performance
19 May (Thu) 20:00

【VENUE】
Künstlerhaus Mousonturm

【DETAILS】
http://www.mousonturm.de/web/en/

▼▲ SPRING Performing Arts Festival (Utrecht/Netherlands) ▲▼
*Performed in Japanese with English and Dutch surtitles

【SCHEDULE】
23 May (Mon) 21:00
24 May (Tue) 21:00

【VENUE】
THEATER KIKKER (GROTE ZAAL)

【DETAILS】
https://www.springutrecht.nl/program/time%E2%80%99s-journey-through-room?language=en

▼▲ Münchner Kammerspiele (Munich/Germany) ▲▼
*Performed in Japanese with English and German surtitles

【SCHEDULE】
27 May (Fri) 20:00
28 May (Sat) 20:00

【VENUE】
Kammer 2

【DETAILS】
https://www.muenchner-kammerspiele.de/en/staging/time-s-journey-through-a-room

Ticket information

Venue

Schedule

Credits

Playwriting and Direction
Toshiki Okada
Set and Sound Design
Tsuyoshi Hisakado
Performers
Izumi Aoyagi, Mari Ando, Yo Yoshida

Press release

Loading Background Images...